Contact us

Photo- wk1003mike - Shutterstock.com

ACT currently has 10 offices in South Asia.

Afghanistan

Ahmad Zubair Fattahi, Team Leader
Email: zubair.fattahi@actiononclimate.today
Phone: +93 7882 54141

India offices

New Delhi (Regional Coordination Office)
Email: info@actiononclimate.today
4/6 First Floor, Siri Fort Institutional Area, New Delhi 110049, India
Phone: +91 11 4808 1111 | Fax: +91 11 4808 1100

Assam
Rizwan Uz Zaman, Team Leader
Email: rizwan.zaman@actiononclimate.today
Krine Vista, 4B, Fourth Floor, Ananda Nagar, Bylane – 3, G S Road, Guwahati, Kamrup (Metro), Assam 781005, India
Phone: +91 95 7767 2840

Bihar
Pankaj Kumar, Team Leader
Email: pankaj.kumar@actiononclimate.today
169, Patliputra Colony, Patna, Bihar 800013, India
Phone: +91 95 7643 0298, 0612-2274344

Chhattisgarh
Dhanapal G, Team Leader
Email: dhanapal.g@actiononclimate.today
DFID-CCIP programme, Chhattisgarh State Centre for Climate Change, State Forest Research and Training Institute, Zero Point, Baloda Bazar Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492010, India
Phone: +91 88 2782 9585

Kerala
Nirmala (Mariamma) Sanu George, Team Leader
Email: nirmala.sanu@actiononclimate.today
‘Srishti’, T.C. 2/2445, Pattom Palace P.O., Trivandrum, Kerala 695004, India
Phone: +91 94 4770 3399 | +91 99 9543 9611

Maharashtra
Naman Gupta, Team Leader
Email: naman.gupta@actiononclimate.today
15th Floor, Dev Corpora, Pokhran Road No.1, Eastern Express Highway, Opposite Cadburys, Thane, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400601, India
Phone: +91 98 3391 9387

Odisha
Soumik Biswas, Team Leader
Email: soumik.biswas@actiononclimate.today

M-35, Samanta Vihar, BDA-MIG Colony, P.S. Chandrasekharpur, District Khurdha, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751017, India
Phone: +91 09 00748 8684

Nepal

Sunil Acharya, Team Leader
Email:  Sunil.Acharya@practicalaction.org.np

Practical Action South Asia Regional Office, Naryan Gopal Sadak, Panipokhari, Maharajgunj, PO Box 15135, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977 1 4423639/4423640 | Fax: + 977 1 4423632

Pakistan

Abdur Rauf Gandapur, Team Leader
Email: rauf.khan@actiononclimate.today
Oxford Policy Management Limited, 18-A, St 45, F 8/1, Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: +92 51 285 3980 (Ext. 104) | Fax: +92 51 285 1382

You can also contact us by email at info@actiononclimate.today